2016 Schedule

2016 Tentative Schedule  

Monday, February 29 to March 4
Car show at the Schuylkill Mall in Frackville, PA

Sunday, March 13 2:00pm
Open Practice.  Any car with a roll cage welcome to attend.  Enduro Dash 60.

Sunday, March 20 2:00pm
45TH ANNUAL SEASON OPENER.
Modified 30, $4,000 to win, Sportsman 20, $1,000 to win, Roadrunners.

Sunday, March 27
Easter Break.  No Racing.

Friday, April 1
Money in the Mountains Modified 40.   $5,000 to win, $400 green.  Street Stocks, Roadrunners, 600 Modifieds.

Friday, April 8
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.  MITM Rain Date.

Friday, April 15
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.

Friday, April 22
Modifieds, Sportsman Twin 20’s, Roadrunners, Enduro Dash 60.

Friday, April 29
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.  Pro Shine Auto Detailing Roadrunner Challenge.

Friday, May 6
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.

Tuesday, May 10
Short Track Super Series Anthracite Assault.
Modified 50, $5,000 to win, $400 green.  Sportsman, 600cc Modifieds.  7:45PM start time.

Friday, May 13
Modifieds, ARDC Midgets, Roadrunners, Vintage Cars.

Friday, May 20
Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.
Red White and Blue Autos Sportsman Challenge.   Kim’s Kreations Mechanics Race.

Friday, May 27
Mark’s Service Center Night.
Gone But Not Forgotten Memorial.
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners.  Vintage Cars.

Friday, June 3
Sportsman, Roadrunners, 600 Modifieds, Street Stocks.

Friday, June 10
Savage 61 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Night.
$6 General Admission.  Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners.

Friday, June 17
Schuylkill Mall Night.
Modifieds, URC 360 Sprint Cars, Roadrunners, Enduro Dash 60.
Sail panels are mandatory on Modifieds for this event.

Friday, June 24
Jasen’s Automotive Night.
Street Stock 30 Summer Shootout.  $1,081 to win plus Cash Dash.  Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners.

Friday, July 1
B&H Landscaping Night.
George-Georgie Stevenson Memorial.
Modified 30, $4,000 to win, $300 green.  Mark’s Service Center Cash Dash.  Sportsman $1,000 to win, Roadrunners, 600 Modifieds, Fireworks.

Friday, July 8
Insinger Performance Night.
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Kim’s Kreations Power Wheels Race. Stevenson Rain Date.

Friday, July 15
Blyth Cleaning Service Night.
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunner Crazy 8’s.

Friday, July 22
Sportsman, Roadrunners, 600 Modifieds, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars.

Friday, July 29
Red White and Blue Autos Night.
Modified Twin 20’s, ARDC Midgets, Roadrunners, Enduro Dash 60.

Friday, August 5
No Sweat Service Group Night.
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.

Friday, August 12
Prelude to the Coalcracker.
Modified 30, $4,000 to win, $400 green.  Sportsman, Roadrunners, Modified Challenge Races.

Friday, August 19
Breast Cancer Awareness Night.
Andy Fayash Memorial Sportsman 30.  $1,570 to win, $157 green.  Modifieds, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.

Friday, August 26
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Kim’s Kreations Powder Puff Race. Fayash Memorial Rain Date.

Friday, September 2
Leindecker Race Engines Night.
Sportsman Coalcracker 40, $1,600 to win, $160 green.  Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Modified Underdog Race, Vintage Cars, Enduro Dash 60.

Sunday, September 4
Jack Rich Inc. Coalcracker 72.
Modifieds, 72 laps, $10,000 to win, $1,000 for 10th, $500 green.  Roadrunners, 600 Modifieds,  Fireworks.  7:45 PM start time.

Monday, September 5
Jack Rich Inc. Coalcracker 72 Rain Date.

Start time is 8:15 PM unless otherwise noted.

-

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s