2017 Schedule

2017 Tentative Schedule  

Monday, March 13 thru Friday, March 17
Race car show at the Fairlane Village Mall, Pottsville, PA.

Sunday, March 26 2:00 p.m.
Open practice.  Any car with a roll cage welcome to attend.  Enduro Dash 50.

Friday, March 31
46th Annual Season Opener.  Modified 30, $4,000 to win, Sportsman 20, $1,000 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.  Rain date is 4-7.

Friday, April 7
Money in the Mountains Big Block-Small Block Challenge, Modified 40, $6,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.  Short Track Super Series Qualifier.  Rain date is 4-14.

Friday, April 14
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.

Friday, April 21
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.

Friday, April 28,
Steel & Metal Service Center Night.
Modifieds, Wingless URC Sprint Cars, Roadrunners, Vintage Cars.  Rain date for URC is 5-12.

Friday, May 5
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.

Friday, May 12,
Red White & Blue Autos Night.
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Enduro Dash 50.

Friday, May 19
ARDC Midgets, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars.

Friday, May 26
Slifko Service Center Night.  Gone But Not Forgotten Memorial.
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.

Friday, June 2
Mid-Atlantic Sprint Car Series, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars.

Tuesday, June 6
Short Track Super Series.
Modified 50, $5,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners.  Rain date is 6-20.

Friday, June 9
Savage 61 Night.
Roadrunner Back Yard Brawl 25, $661 to win, Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks.

Friday, June 16
Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars.  Kim’s Kreations Mechanics Race.

Friday, June 23
Schuylkill Mall Night.
Modifieds, URC Sprint Cars, Roadrunners, Enduro Dash 50.

Friday, June 30
Jasen’s Automotive Night.
Street Stock Summer Shootout 30, $1,081 to win.
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners.
Rain date 7-28.

Friday, July 7
B&H Landscaping Night.  Stevenson Memorial.
Modified 30, $4,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Fireworks.
Rain date is 7-14.

Friday, July 14
Insinger Performance Night.
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners.
Match Races for Sportsman & Roadrunners.

Friday, July 21
ARDC Midgets, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars.

Friday, July 28
No Sweat Service Group Night.
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.

Friday, August 4
Pack The Track Night.  Hunt The Giant Night.
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners.

Friday, August 11
Sportsman Fayash Memorial 30, $1,570 to win, Modifieds, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.  Pink Out.

Friday, August 18
Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Enduro Dash 50, Kim’s Kreations Powder Puff.

Friday, August 25
Prelude to The Coalcracker.
Modified 40, $4,600 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Modified Match Races.

Friday, September 1
Leindecker Race Engines Night.
Sportsman Coalcracker 40, $1,600 to win, $150 to take the green, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars.  Modified Non Winners Race.

Sunday, September 3
Jack Rich Inc. Night.
Modified Coalcracker 72, $10,000 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Fireworks.
Rain Date is Monday, September 4.

*2017 Season passes + reserved seat, $330.
*2017 Reserved seats, $30 each.
*2017 Reserved parking, $25 per spot.
Send check to PO Box 671 Minersville, PA 17954.  Please email smulleyracing@gmail with any questions.

Thanks to our division sponsors:
Steel & Metal Service 358 Modifieds
USS Achey Sportsman
Savage 61 Roadrunners
No Sweat Service Group Street Stocks

 

-

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s